Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Shanghai Hongmei Jiating Hotel (Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai), Das Hotel befindet sich an der Kreuzung von Wuzhong und Hongmei Road, der Hauptverkehrslinie, in der wohlhabenden Gegend von Hongqiao im Südwesten District, in der Nähe von Xujiahui Business District, Hongqiao Development Zone, Caohejing Development Zone, World Trade Mall, International Exhibition Center, Everbright Convention and Exhibition Center, und in der Nähe Hongqiao Verkehrsknotenpunkt, Central Ring Line, Metro Line 9 und Linie 10, mit entwickeltem Verkehr.
Das Hotel ist das zweite ausländische Geschäftshotel, das von der Kingtown Hotelleitung in China investiert und verwaltet wird.Die Zimmer sind einzigartig im Stil und humanisiert im Design. Die Zimmer sind mit LCD-HD-Bildschirmen und High-Speed-Breitband-Zugang ausgestattet und bieten eine perfekte Unterstützung für Geschäftsleute.
Das Hotel ist mit feinen Restaurants, Bars, Spa, Business Center, Konferenzzentrum und anderen unterstützenden Einrichtungen ausgestattet, mit charakteristischen traditionellen Teekunst-Display, das Ihnen außergewöhnliche Erfahrung gibt.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai is located at the intersection of Wuzhong road and Hongmei Road. It is located in the prosperous section of Hongqiao in southwest district. It is adjacent to Xujiahui business district, Hongqiao Development Zone, Caohejing Development Zone, world trade mall, National Convention and Exhibition Center, and Everbright Convention and Exhibition Center. There are Hongqiao transportation hub, central line, Metro Line 9 and 10 nearby, with developed traffic.
It is the second foreign business hotel invested and managed by Kingtown hotel management company in China. Hotel rooms have unique style and humanized design; The room is equipped with LCD high-definition screen and high-speed broadband access, providing perfect business support for business people.
The hotel is equipped with fine restaurants, bars, spa, business center, conference center and other supporting facilities, more characteristic traditional tea show, to give you an extraordinary stay experience.

Breakfast price: CNY40($6.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet